Skip to content

Did you know?

September 3, 2010

1.   I am NOT always the problem.

2.  On occasion I am the problem.

3.  Solitude is the most peaceful existence;  I should channel my inner Emily Dickinson.

4.  I am my biggest problem.

5.  Moving is a major life upheaval and having boxes unpacked does NOT mean that your life has now returned to normal.

6. I have commitment issues and a fear of romantic relationships.

7.  The amount of ice cream in my freezer is directly proportional to the stress level in my life.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jason permalink
    September 3, 2010 5:08 pm

    Today’s XKCD comic seems especially appropriate:

    You should totally be more like (that) Emily Dickinson.

  2. Jason permalink
    September 3, 2010 5:09 pm

    Hrm. Image link/embed didn’t work. Try this: http://xkcd.com/788/

  3. September 3, 2010 5:48 pm

    maybe you should just be a guy?

  4. September 8, 2010 3:45 am

    Do you have coffee ice cream? Coffee ice cream with chocolate sauce and some nuts solves a lot. If it’s really bad, you can crush a Heath bar and throw that in for good measure.

Leave a Reply

