Skip to content

Starting Over

June 11, 2010

The last blog that I had I deleted in one fell swoop.  It wasn’t the best blog filled with fabulous writing but it was my blog.

So here I am starting over.    It’s a little daunting but I’m also freed from the chains that bound me by who I was a long time ago when I started that particular blog.

So this is a sequel, sort of; there always seems to be another chapter in life.   Just when you think you’ve reached your happily ever after you find yourself back scrubbing floors in Cinderella’s castle and picking up the pieces and carrying on.

Time to carry on.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 7:26 pm

    Did you delete the blog, or did it delete accidentally? Either way, nice to find your new blog. 🙂

    • June 17, 2010 11:59 am

      Oh I deleted it myself. I just pushed one button and BAM it was all gone.

      Thanks for stopping by. It’s pretty sparse around here at this point in time but it’s kind of fun to have a blank slate to work with again!

  2. Jason permalink
    June 29, 2010 1:43 pm

    The internet is kinda like the wild west: if you don’t like the town you’re in, pick up and move to a new one where no one will know what happened before.

    Anyway, looking forward to more acts of bloggery! Speaking of which, I should really update mine one of these days…

Leave a Reply

